$75 Off purchases over $499* Code USAVE75
Final Clearance on BMW Apparel up to 50% OFF! Shop Now >>.
Bob’s BMW is NOW an Authorized Wunderlich Dealer. Complete Your BMW >>.
SALE on REMUS Exhausts. Use promo code REMUS10. Offer ends 4/30. Shop Now >>.
FREE Ground Shipping everyday on orders over $99. Learn More.
15% OFF Batteries! Shop Now>>
10% OFF all service and oil change kits! Shop NOW>>
NOW stocking Wunderlich! 2018 KLIM Apparel Now Available. Shop Now>>

Meet the Team

Bob Henig
Photo by Vincent Ricardel
As a BMW enthusiast himself for almost 40 years, Bob built this business around his passion for riding. Many believe it is for that reason alone Bob is celebrating his 30th year in the business during 2012. He starting out selling used BMW parts from his home garage by mail order (before computers & the internet) and since then Bob and his team below have grown Bob’s BMW Motorcycles into a consistently top ranked and highly respected Authorized BMW motorcycle dealership and a name known worldwide as a leading resource for all things related to BMW motorcycles and for providing the best in customer service.

Contact by Department:

Sales Department
Parts Apparel, and Accessories Department
Service Department

E-Commerce

Shipping Department
Administration and Management

Facility Maintenance

Main Contact Information:

Bob’s BMW Motorcycles
10720 Guilford Road
Jessup, MD Phone: 301-497-8949
Toll Free: 888-BMW-BOBS
Fax: 301-776-2338

By Department:

Sales Department
Email New and Used Motorcycles
Email Bob’s Finance Department
Telephone: 301-497-8949 ext. 501

  Chris Sewell    
Paris Tato
Lead Certified Sales Advisor
301-497-8949 ext. 257
paris.tato@bobsbmw.com
Jim Eagan
Certified Sales Advisor
301-497-8949 ext. 225
jim.eagan@bobsbmw.com
Chris Sewell
Certified Sales Advisor
301-497-8949 ext. 234
Chris.sewell@bobsbmw.com
Felicia Tome
F&I Administrator
301-497-8949 ext. 210
felicia.tome@bobsbmw.com
   
Sales Ambassadors
Carter Melbourne

Gary Windham Jim Patton

Fred Oppido

Lisa Hecker  Paul Rubenson 
Museum Curator


Parts, Accessories, and Apparel Department
Email Parts & Accessories
Email Apparel
Telephone: 301-497-8949 ext. 504

Jim Eagan    
Jason Genego
Certified BMW Parts Advisor
Schuberth Service Certified
jason.genego@bobsbmw.com
Scott Bradley
Certified BMW Parts Advisor
scott.bradley@bobsbmw.com
Mark Felder
PAA Advisor mark.felder@bobsbmw.com
   
Jim Eagan Jim Eagan      
Mattigan McMichael
Certified BMW Parts Advisor
mattigan.mcmichael
@bobsbmw.com
Drew Alexander
PAA Advisor
drew.alexander@bobsbmw.com
     


Service Department
Email Service
301-497-8949 ext. 502

Steve Slunt Chris Carter Jim Eagan
Steve Slunt
Master BMW Certified Diagnostician
Chris Carter
Master BMW Certified Technician
Jason VanderLoop
Master BMW Certified Technician
Nathan Cook
Technician
Darryl Carmicheal Tony Rouse Jim Eagan  
Darryl Carmichael
Lead Certified Service Advisor
301-497-8949 ext. 216 darryl.carmichael@bobsbmw.com
Tony Rouse
Certified Service Advisor
301-497-8949 ext 256 tony.rouse@bobsbmw.com
Greg Webster
Service Assistant
 


E-Commerce Department
Website Help

Patrick Arndt Cisco Davis Susan Albrecht Lex O'brien
Patrick Arndt
Econtent Lead
301-497-8949 ext. 213
patrick.arndt@bobsbmw.com
Cisco Davis
E-Sales Assistant
Susan Albrecht
Webmaster
susan.albrecht@bobsbmw.com
Lex O’brien
Design & Ecom


Operations & Administration
Email Shipping

Tanner Freeman Andrew Michel Dana Tompkins Jim Eagan
Steve Kramer
Warehouse Manager
steve.kramer@bobsbmw.com
Tanner Freeman
Shipping/Receiving
Andrew Michel
Shipping/Receiving
Dana Tompkins
Bookkeeper
accounting@bobsbmw.com
Gail Bohle
Accounting & Office Assistant
accounting@bobsbmw.com
Bucky Buchanan        
Bucky Buchanan
Custodian
       


Management

Hanna Creekmore KarenSue Dean  
Hanna Creekmore
Ecom, Marketing, & Communications Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 236
hanna.creekmore@bobsbmw.com
KarenSue Dean
Operations Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 239
karensue.dean@bobsbmw.com
Joe Southard
General Manager 301-497-8949 ext. 253 joe.southard@bobsbmw.com
 
Bob Henig Suzanne Henig    
Bob Henig
Owner, Rider, Enthusiast
301-497-8949 ext. 218 bob.henig@bobsbmw.com
Suzanne Henig
The Bob Whisperer
301-497-8949 ext. 211 suzanne.henig@bobsbmw.com
   
       
       
Join Bob's BMW on Facebook Bob's BMW on YouTube Join Bob's BMW on Twitter
ACCOUNT
Login
My Cart
Account Settings
Order History
Delivery/Returns
Contact Us
SHOWROOM & SERVICE HOURS
Tuesday-Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 9am to 4pm
Sunday & Monday: Closed
FOLLOW US:
  Exclusive Offers & Event Updates:

NEED ASSISTANCE? Call Toll FREE 1-800-BMW-BOBS (1-800-269-2627)
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice | Site Map



Bob’s BMW Motorcycles - 10720 Guilford Road - Jessup, MD - Phone: 301-497-8949