Overstock & Closeout Apparel starting at 30% OFF! Browse Sale »
FREE Ground Shipping Everyday on Orders of $99 & up! Learn More.
15% OFF Bob’s Used Parts thru 10/31. Promo code EXTRA15
Overstock & Closeout Apparel Up to 80% OFF! Browse Sale »
20% OFF your entire apparel purchase thru Nov. 30. Promo Code GEAR20
15% OFF parts/accessories thru Nov. 30. Promo Code PARTS15
FREE Ground Shipping everyday on orders over $99. Learn More.

Meet the Team

Bob Henig
Photo by Vincent Ricardel
As a BMW enthusiast himself for almost 40 years, Bob built this business around his passion for riding. Many believe it is for that reason alone Bob is celebrating his 30th year in the business during 2012. He starting out selling used BMW parts from his home garage by mail order (before computers & the internet) and since then Bob and his team below have grown Bob’s BMW Motorcycles into a consistently top ranked and highly respected Authorized BMW motorcycle dealership and a name known worldwide as a leading resource for all things related to BMW motorcycles and for providing the best in customer service.

Contact by Department:

Sales Department
Parts Apparel, and Accessories Department
Service Department

E-Commerce

Shipping Department
Administration and Management

Facility Maintenance

Main Contact Information:

Bob’s BMW Motorcycles
10720 Guilford Road
Jessup, MD Phone: 301-497-8949
Toll Free: 888-BMW-BOBS
Fax: 301-776-2338

By Department:

Sales Department
Email New and Used Motorcycles
Email Bob’s Finance Department
Telephone: 301-497-8949 ext. 501

  Chris Sewell
Paris Tato
Lead Certified Sales Advisor
301-497-8949 ext. 257
paris.tato@bobsbmw.com
Jim Eagan
Certified Sales Advisor
301-497-8949 ext. 225
jim.eagan@bobsbmw.com
Chris Sewell
Certified Sales Advisor
301-497-8949 ext. 234
Chris.sewell@bobsbmw.com
Felicia Tome
F&I Administrator
301-497-8949 ext. 210
felicia.tome@bobsbmw.com
Sales Ambassadors
Jim Eagan Jim Eagan
Fred Oppido

Gary Windham Jim Patton

Lisa Hecker 


Parts, Accessories, and Apparel Department
Email Parts & Accessories
Email Apparel
Telephone: 301-497-8949 ext. 504

KarenSue Dean Jim Eagan
KarenSue Dean
Operations Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 239
karensue.dean@bobsbmw.com
Jason Genego
Certified BMW Parts Advisor
Schuberth Service Certified
jason.genego@bobsbmw.com
Mattigan McMichael
Certified BMW Parts Advisor
mattigan.mcmichael
@bobsbmw.com
 
Scott Bradley
Certified BMW Parts Advisor
scott.bradley@bobsbmw.com
Andrew Heid
Service Liaison
 


Service Department
Email Service
301-497-8949 ext. 502

Steve Slunt Chris Carter Jovan Saunders  
Steve Slunt Master BMW Certified Diagnostician Chris Carter
Master BMW Certified Technician
Jovan Saunders
Master BMW Certified Technician
 
Darryl Carmicheal Tony Rouse  
Jason VanderLoop
Master BMW Certified Technician
Darryl Carmichael
Lead Certified Service Advisor
301-497-8949 ext. 216 darryl.carmichael@bobsbmw.com
Tony Rouse
Certified Service Advisor
301-497-8949 ext 256 tony.rouse@bobsbmw.com
 


E-Commerce Department
Website Help

Patrick Arndt Cisco Davis Susan Albrecht Lex O'brien
Patrick Arndt
Econtent Lead
301-497-8949 ext. 213
patrick.arndt@bobsbmw.com
Cisco Davis
E-Sales Assistant
Susan Albrecht
Webmaster
susan.albrecht@bobsbmw.com
Lex O’brien
Design & Ecom


Shipping/Receiving
Email Shipping

Tanner Freeman Andrew Michel
Steve Kramer
Warehouse Manager
steve.kramer@bobsbmw.com
Tanner Freeman
Shipping/Receiving
Andrew Michel
Shipping/Receiving


Management and Administration

Hanna Creekmore Dana Tompkins Jessica Scalo  
Hanna Creekmore
Ecom, Marketing, & Communications Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 236
hanna.creekmore@bobsbmw.com
Dana Tompkins
Bookkeeper
accounting@bobsbmw.com
Jessica Scalo
Accounts Payable & Office Coordinator
accounting@bobsbmw.com
 
Bob Henig Suzanne Henig  
Bob Henig
Owner, Rider, Enthusiast
301-497-8949 ext. 218 bob.henig@bobsbmw.com
Suzanne Henig
The Bob Whisperer
301-497-8949 ext. 211 suzanne.henig@bobsbmw.com
Joe Southard
General Manager
301-497-8949 ext. 253 joe.southard@bobsbmw.com
 


Facility Maintenance
Bucky Buchanan      
Bucky Buchanan
Custodian
     
Join Bob's BMW on Facebook Bob's BMW on YouTube Join Bob's BMW on Twitter
ACCOUNT
Login
My Cart
Account Settings
Order History
Delivery/Returns
Contact Us
SHOWROOM & SERVICE HOURS
Tuesday-Friday: 9am to 6pm
Saturday: 9am to 4pm
Sunday & Monday: Closed
FOLLOW US:
  Exclusive Offers & Event Updates:

NEED ASSISTANCE? Call Toll FREE 1-800-BMW-BOBS (1-800-269-2627)
Terms & Conditions | Privacy Notice



Bob’s BMW Motorcycles - 10720 Guilford Road - Jessup, MD - Phone: 301-497-8949